Football Latest - Sheff Wed

Sheffield Wednesday Results

Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Brentford
Sat 9th September 2017 5:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 22nd August 2017 8:00pm
League Cup
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 16th August 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday

Sheffield Wednesday's Results
Sep 16Cardiff City1 - 1A
Sep 12Brentford2 - 1H
Sep 9Nottingham Forest3 - 1H
More Results
Sheffield Wednesday's Fixtures
Sep 24Sheffield UnitedH
Sep 27Birmingham CityA
Oct 1Leeds UnitedH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Middlesbrough8514
8Bristol City8513
9Sheff Wed8313
10Notts Forest8-212
11QPR8011
Full Table

sml