Football Latest - Sheff Wed

Sheffield Wednesday Results

Wed 17th May 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 14th May 2017 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 7th May 2017 12:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Fulham
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Derby County
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 8th April 2017 5:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Newcastle United
Tue 4th April 2017 7:45pm
Rotherham United
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 1st April 2017 12:30pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 17th March 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
Reading
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 7th March 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
5 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 25th February 2017 12:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Brentford
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 10th February 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 3rd February 2017 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 20th January 2017 7:45pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sun 8th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Middlesbrough
3 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 26th December 2016 7:45pm
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 13th December 2016 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Reading
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Preston North End
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 19th October 2016 7:45pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 16th October 2016 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 17th September 2016 5:30pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 13th September 2016 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 20th August 2016 12:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
Leeds United
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Burton Albion
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 13th August 2016 5:30pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Cambridge United
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 7th August 2016 4:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Aston Villa

Sheffield Wednesday's Results
May 17Huddersfield Town-1 - -1H
May 14Huddersfield Town0 - 0A
May 7Fulham1 - 2H
More Results
Sheffield Wednesday's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
2Brighton463493
3Reading47486
4Sheff Wed471582
5Huddersfield47-282
6Fulham472881
Full Table

sml