Football Latest - Sheff Wed

Sheffield Wednesday Highlights


Leeds United 1
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Saturday 25th February 2017


Sheffield Wednesday 3
Birmingham City 0

Friday 10th February 2017


Wigan Athletic 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Friday 3rd February 2017


Bristol City 2
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Brighton and Hove Albion 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Friday 20th January 2017


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Huddersfield Town 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Preston North End 1
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Newcastle United 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 5th November 2016


Sheffield Wednesday's Results
Sep 16Cardiff City1 - 1A
Sep 12Brentford2 - 1H
Sep 9Nottingham Forest3 - 1H
More Results
Sheffield Wednesday's Fixtures
Sep 24Sheffield UnitedH
Sep 27Birmingham CityA
Oct 1Leeds UnitedH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Middlesbrough8514
8Bristol City8513
9Sheff Wed8313
10Notts Forest8-212
11QPR8011
Full Table

sml