Football Latest - Sheff Wed

Sheffield Wednesday Results

Sat 2nd May 2020 12:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Fulham
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Preston North End
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 17th March 2020 7:45pm
Bristol City
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Brentford
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Derby County
Wed 26th February 2020 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Reading
Wed 12th February 2020 7:45pm
Luton Town
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 8th February 2020 1:30pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Millwall
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 24th January 2020 8:00pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 5
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 4th January 2020 3:01pm
FA Cup
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 1
Hull City
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Cardiff City
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
3 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 22nd December 2019 12:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 4
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 11th December 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Brentford
Sat 30th November 2019 12:30pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 3
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 27th November 2019 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 26th October 2019 12:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Leeds United
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Stoke City
Fri 18th October 2019 7:45pm
Cardiff City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 1st October 2019 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 4
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
Everton
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Fulham
Sun 15th September 2019 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Luton Town
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 3
Sheffield Wednesday

Sheffield Wednesday's Results
May 2Middlesbrough-1 - -1H
Apr 25Fulham-1 - -1A
Apr 18Huddersfield Town-1 - -1H
More Results
Sheffield Wednesday's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml