Football Latest - Sheff Wed

Sheffield Wednesday Highlights


Sheffield Wednesday 4
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 16th March 2019


Bolton Wanderers 0
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Derby County 1
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Sheffield United 0

Monday 4th March 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Brentford 0

Tuesday 26th February 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 3
Swansea City 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Rotherham United 2
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 16th February 2019


Millwall 0
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Reading 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Ipswich Town 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Hull City 3
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Birmingham City 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


West Bromwich Albion 1
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


Middlesbrough 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Swansea City 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Rotherham United 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Blackburn Rovers 4
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 1st December 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Bolton Wanderers 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Derby County 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Sheffield United 0
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Friday 9th November 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Norwich City 4

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Birmingham City 3
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Queens Park Rangers 3
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Middlesbrough 2

Friday 19th October 2018


Bristol City 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Sunday 7th October 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
West Bromwich Albion 2

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Leeds United 1

Friday 28th September 2018


Aston Villa 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Stoke City 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Reading 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Ipswich Town 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Millwall 1

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Brentford 2
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Sunday 19th August 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Hull City 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Wigan Athletic 3
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Sheffield Wednesday's Results
Mar 16Blackburn Rovers4 - 2H
Mar 12Bolton Wanderers2 - 0A
Mar 9Derby County1 - 1A
More Results
Sheffield Wednesday's Fixtures
Mar 30Stoke CityA
Apr 6Aston VillaH
Apr 9Nottingham ForestH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Derby37256
9Bristol City36755
10Sheff Wed38-355
11Notts Forest38854
12Hull City38-251
Full Table

sml