Football Latest - Sheff Wed

Championship Results

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticBristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Sheffield Wednesday's Results
Sep 22Aston Villa-1 - -1A
Sep 19Nottingham Forest1 - 2A
Sep 15Stoke City2 - 2H
More Results
Sheffield Wednesday's Fixtures
Sep 28Leeds UnitedH
Oct 3West Bromwich AlbionH
Oct 7Bristol CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Swansea8112
11Notts Forest8111
12Sheff Wed8-111
13Norwich8-111
14Blackburn8-111
Full Table

sml